Skip Contact Info

Contact Info

Mrs. Alpers
jalpers@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2361

Mrs. Dear
jdear@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2236

Mrs. Goggin
kgoggin@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2212

Mrs. Hawkins
Special Education Teacher
kohawkins@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2283

Mrs. Lesinski
jelesinski@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2242

Mrs. Rothwell
krothwell@kingsley.k12.mi.us
(231) 263-5261 x 2344

Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Today Sunday, October 22 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

Events key

Skip Navigation

Navigation